Student Affairs Team

Office Hours

Monday- Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Department of Student Affairs

Tanja J. Adonizio, MD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Office: Medical Sciences Building, 3069 East
570-504-9635
tadonizio@tcmc.edu

Jackie Ghormoz, MSW, CSW
Assistant Dean of Students
Office: Medical Sciences Building, 3007 East
570-504-9073
jghormoz@tcmc.edu

Sharon Bednarz
Administrative Assistant for the Office of Student Affairs
Office: Medical Sciences Building, Across from 3071 East
570-504-9635
sbednarz@tcmc.edu

Student Affairs

Julia A. Kolcharno, MA
Director of Student Development, Academic Advising and Career Engagement
Office: Medical Sciences Building, 3071 East
570-504-9614
jkolcharno@tcmc.edu

Vicki T. Sapp, PhD
Director of Student Engagement, Diversity and Inclusion and Assistant Professor
Office: Medical Sciences Building, 3099 East
570-504-9631
VSapp@tcmc.edu

Center for Learning Excellence

Amy S. Kline, MA
Assistant Director, Center for Learning Excellence
Office: Medical Sciences Building, 3005 East
570-504-9637
akline@tcmc.edu

Tanya M. Morgan, MS
Student Success Coordinator
Office: Medical Sciences Building, 3101 East
570-955-1307
tmorgan@tcmc.edu

Linda Learn, MSW, MBA
Student Affairs Manager for Clinical Activities
Office: Medical Sciences Building, 3097  East
570-687-9718
llearn@tcmc.edu